Camila Pérez Ft Luz Pinos - Háblame ( Live at Atiko Music )

in #music2 years ago

Hello HIVE

Today I want to share this live performance we did in 2020 with two artists I have been involved with here in Guayaquil .

I had put on quite a bit of weight that 2020 ... oh my.. lockdown times hahaha

In here I played a Carvin Nylon string that resembles a Godin style guitar.

Also, if you are interested , the tuning in this guitar is Drop D but with a capo on the first fret . I wanted to try a bit of different voicings for this tune to make it sound a little more personal.

Hope you like it!

Thanks for listening!

Pechiche Mena

Sort:  

Suena lindo, además es muy guapa. Y siempre lindo verte. Sí, 2020 ha sido un año extraño. Creo q hasta ahí entendemos todos (yo porque no tenía alfajores que si no...) ahora en serio también subí pero me puse seria a caminar y ahora como siempre. Siempre me alegro de verte. Un saludo. Squeak!

Hola Prissss , graciasssss.. no tengo alfajores acá ! mándame jajajajajaja ! Ahora estoy entrenando de vuelta Capoeira y haciendo Yoga :P así que ya estoy bajando esas libritas de más :D

Te mando un beso grandeeee! Como estasss???

Yo tampoco tomo... Lol 🤣 aunque hoy he comprado turrón navideño y voy a pecaaaaar

That guitar is gorgeous! It really has a nice sound also.
The vocals were nicely done also.

Thank you Amber ! :) I'm going to share the studio version