Notas de Velador - Aire - Acoustic Release .

in #musiclast year

Hello HIVE

It's been a quite a while since I posted.

I appear today to share some new releases :P

This is a series of Demos I recorded during the pandemic but never released as these were just templates for producing them later.

At some point I thought it would be nice to release them in their raw versions , just guitar and voice . Some basic processing and done.

The first one I'm sharing with you is ''Aire''

Hope you liked it , a more produced version is in the works ;).

Until next time!

Sort:  

Dear @pechichemena,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service? The proposal support Level is close to 100% and your approval could help it to be funded.
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

I missed this post, but the song sounds great.

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@steevc(5/5) tipped @pechichemena (x1)

Join us in Discord!