Drowning - Pody Cameron (Official Music Video on DLive)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

drowning 800x800 thumbnail.jpg

I'm proud to announce that I've officially uploaded my first track as a Steemer!
This track is off an up coming EP I'm working on Titled "Heart Spaces." An EP inspired by recent events in my life that made a huge impact on my current situation. This is basically my way of dealing with it. This is my therapy.

Listen to my track "Drowning" written and performed by me click on the link below.

Please feel free to place feedback and general thoughts. Love, Relate and Enjoy!

https://dlive.io/video/podycameron/1fe426a0-4b9b-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3

Sort:  

Oh, and, use the #teamnz tag to get seen by other kiwis. Check out pretty much any post here https://steemit.com/created/teamnz to see an upvote by the @teamnz bot, and see how to join the Discord channel for NZ & Australia.

wow! thank you deb! Its an honour. And yes @kaykunoichi is my unofficial steemit mentor to wich I owe this great pleasure.

Hey Pody. Good to find you. Looks like we have @kaykunoichi to thank for getting you here? I'm aiming to put up a post every day in May featuring some of my favourite kiwi music, but also with a more recent artist, which will be you today. Alongside the Topp Twins, of all people, but I didn't want to leave it any longer - hopefully you'll get some votes for this post from the link. I'll be posting it about 8pm tonight.

images.pngYou've been followed by @hiphopvote!