You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 200 Followers, Music Contest 6SBD in Prizes! / Celebruję 200 obserwujących, Konkurs Muzyczny 6SBD w nagrodach!

in #music6 years ago

Going on my Spotify 'coz we don't NEED video to listen to music, it's better without...isn't it?

Sort:  

100 % AGREE with ou on that music through quality headphones....rattle the headbone.

Sometimes the videos are OK..but mostly detract from the actual music. That's my 2 cents worth.

I aways preferred to have, and to give choices to others. Don’t like videos? Fine. You can always turn off the monitor or focus on the different tab. I think that Nowadays music videos are 99% shit, and before it was a bit better. But I also think that clips from Michael Jackson and Madonna from my playlist are in a must watch category. Just a matter of opinion. Thanks for your comment. Peace

I agree with you completely, most music video these days are just way over produced and fake or just just an excuse to show lots of barely covered women or unrealistically muscular guys all cavorting around with zero association to the music.