You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.2: Streaming, Sound Edit, Performance and Layout Improvements. Just one month and such Big News!

in #music7 years ago

Look who's here! Thanks a lot Naq! :)
I went running to take a listen to your DJ sets and wanted to let you know that they don't appear in DSound... :(
I took a look at it and it seems that you published with DSound, but then went to edit them using Busy 2, am I correct? So it seems that Busy 2 is removing the metadata that DSound stored alongside the post, so rendering the post impossible to show in DSound. Will talk to the Busy 2 guys, but in the meanwhile can you please re-upload the DJ sets on DSound using the same title? That will fix the issue, but please do not edit them in Busy... ;)
Looking forward to listen to your sets man, big fan! :D

Sort:  

Thank you for the quick reply , I will follow all your advice ;)
I'll upload a set tonight , very happy you Fan , thanks lot .
l.gif