You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Music - Love in the AirWaves

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Wow I believe from your description Wish 107.5 is the best. By they helping the hidden talents to be exposed to the world that I say they did something really wonderful. Even though am not privileged to hear or listen to that radio because am in Ghana. I think I would have loved listening to them. I pray they keep doing the good job they are already into and also pray they gain more support. Thanks for sharing this with us. And is being quiet a while I commented here. Hope to comment and upvote more @elizahfhaye.

Sort:  

Actually, you can listen to wish 107.5 fm. Just search it in youtube and you can find so many videos of its channel. Its a very unique radio station in all perspective. Their mind setting is to do good whenever there is an opportunity. They have also tv channel in ghana but unfortunately i dont know its frequency.

Oh really they can be found on Ghana then that's lovely. Would try to find the frequency they are on in Ghana. Thanks