Sort:  

I dig it doggie. Every so often i give myself challenges like that like making 2,1 minute long songs per week for an extended period of time etc... i find it really stimulates my creativity.

Thanks for listening @autobodhi! Seems like a good strategy if you get stuck and creativity won't come out ;) - In the future, I will also give challenges to myself so as not to annoy myself.:))

There is lots of energy in this song.
Letting it all out after this depressing autumn and winter months will give you back some energy and inspiration for some new projects.

Stay safe and

HIVE ON!!!

Thank you!! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here