You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twisted Soul - Blockchain Music Contest Entry

in #music5 years ago

Thank you for your reply! It's crazy that the two songs sound so similar because you used the same sample pack and then the same title - lol - really funny.
Yeh it looks like that I need the app for the pack and it's for ios but I have no apple computer.
Have to sing by myself - lol
Sorry again for mistaken your track as a remix!!!

Sort:  

I use the app on my phone and iPad. I don’t have an Apple computer either. I’ve tried to find the packs online before and couldn’t but you could try the SoundCloud page, sometimes they post some packs on there.
And no worries on thinking it was a remix, it is actually the first time I’ve heard a song so close to mine using the sound packs!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the hint about the soundcloud page!! I'll check that out :))