You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witchy: An Auto Bodhi Halloween Special Feature

in #music3 years ago

3Speak seems to be acting up a bit today. Not many videos are playing this morning. Though I usually dont have problems with that service; Almost daily (well, I can say: daily) I open and watch some 3Speak videos for quite a while already.

Though the services around the HIVE chain shall take care for 24x7 flawless operation of its services, the reality its not the case. Therefor I learned top 'select all' and 'copy' and sometimes even 'paste' text I dont want to loose before hitting the submit button. Post I usual write offline anyway, so always have the original text. All this to prevent work done being see going up in smoke due some error.

Nice song, like it!

Sort:  

yeah I used to be in that habit as well and lost it because I've been away so long. I'll get it back though.

Welcome back then :) edje aka qsounds