Sort:  

Goosebumps...as you said....playing it right now

Enjoy! :) I assure you, when you also watch the movie, and after that listen to the music (also while watching the movie of course), you will get even more of those goosebumps.

is it really that good, I think I just sniffed the trailer and decided not to watch that movie, I might give it a chance although I am normally right and movies these past few years haven't really given me something to disprove the fact quality has gone down

btw what do you think about the other sound I linked just now

Movie: I think the combination between the music, the acting of the girl/woman and the slowmo styling of the film itself and the segments she is trying to talk with extraterrestrials. In that respect the movie Equals I like for similar reasons; cinematography, emotion of the movie itself, the music. Bot h movies, the story itself not that great, and both movies dont really have a special effects, but that is what I dont need in SyFy movies, I like the more 'intelligent' approach. One classic one in that respect is 2001: A Space Odyssey, slomo squared, but very solid cinematography, music and acting.

yeah and scary as fuck when you watch it, well being watched by the AI :D I never got that movie, they were to hell and back and the AI killed everyone... what a great opener :D

How about this one

that was one of the few ones that always used to do it for me :) still does :)

I might tell you where it was featured, maybe :)

It is an interesting track. Probably need to listen it on my HIFI system - since my laptop speakers are not that great - to get a better feel for it, but I like the mix between classical, the build up to the more energetic parts with the drums and all.