My Music - Instrumental, Dreamy, Escapist, Indie, Introverted, Original, Soothing, Alternative, Ambient, Dark

in #music7 years ago

a4199176922_16.jpg
Here is another piece of music - Amateur Imagination, Short Clips and Song Ideas
Music is my Hobby, it keeps me sane in this crazy world, I mostly compose and record music to escape from the rigors and stress of daily life. I don't promote myself well or try and make an type of career but I would like to leave a mark and put stuff out there that is different, musical and provokes some thought. My style lately is short sketches rather than finished pieces. Here are some downloadable tracks from Bandcamp (link Below). This recording I named Amateur Imagination. I'm currently at 80 followers, I would love to get to 100 this weekend, please upvote, comment, share, re-steem. thx

https://jeffreytwebb.bandcamp.com/album/amateur-imagination

Sort:  

good post friend. Upvote & followed ;)