New Record in Rising Star | BeaTraxx - Synthwave Collection Volume #1

in #music2 years ago
Hello guys! 😊

How are you doing?

My body isn´t doing well today. We had 36-38 degrees the last day, and today we have 18. And everytime this big difference happens, my body feels like shit...
I hope I will feel better tomorrow. 😅

I just released a new record in Rising Star!

BeaTraxx - Synthwave Collection Volume 1.png

This is another collection of my BeaTraxx songs. This time, it´s the first Synthwave Collection - The Summer Edition. So all songs are good mood songs! 😄

I hope you like it!

It´s the second BeaTraxx record I released in Rising Star.
If you hold one of each of the first 3 released ones (the third one will come soon), you will get a fourth one for free! So go and get your copy now. 😊

BeaTraxx - Gaming Collection Volume 1 (1).png

I also have 3 Raven records in Rising Star, and the first one just sold out last week! 😃
I am very happy about this! Thank you very much for supporting!! 💜

Raven feat Kristin - Dance Directors Cut (1).pngRaven - Rising Star (1).pngRaven feat Elena K - You Say To Me Matt Nore Remix.png

See you as soon as my body feels better!

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦

Still don´t play Rising Star? You should try! 😊
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=ravenmus1c

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@chaosmagic23) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!PIZZA for you my friend

Awesome, I will listen out for it. I love synth-wave!

It's been 36 here too and man, meltdown time!!

Happy that you like synthwave! =) Oh yeah, the weather is really stressing me out a bit... :D

I'm catching a few of your tunes on Rising Star. #Awesome!

That´s great!! :)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Thank you! :) !PIZZA

Get well soon!

!CTP

Thanks alot! :) !PIZZA

Congratulations @ravenmus1c! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
@ravenmus1c! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ravenmus1c tipped vaynard86 (x1)
risingstargame tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
vaynard86 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
@ravenmus1c(4/20) tipped @risingstargame (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped rzc24-nftbbg (x1)

Join us in Discord!