You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tom Petty’s ‘Buried Treasure’ Show Belongs in a Museum. SiriusXM Radio Should Release It to the Public.

in #music7 years ago

Here is one little upvote in a sea of people you may never see.
Still, l must take a moment and thank you for writing this lovely post.
The moment I heard Tom had left the planet my heart sank we all loved not only his music but the man who played the music.

There is a fun Netflx documentary about Tom I started and decided to wait to watch the rest when my husband could watch with me. He is the kind of person you want to share not only his music but his life with others. I agree with Tom on all the views on life he had that I have come across one being how dangerous television is ... "no moral boarometer whatsoever."

Great post @donkeypong if I had bots they would all vote for you too.
images.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, some of his views were very stark and I agreed with most of them also. Thanks for a great comment and I hope you get a chance to watch the documentary soon.