You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want You To Meet Lindsay Rose

in #music6 years ago

Thanks Francis!
I agree. We need to hear her voice more and maybe not so much guitar. This might be rectified with equipment and training. I contacted Lindsay last night and shared the link to this post with her.
She was blown away by the response she has received and I think that she will make her own Steemit account as a result.
Here's some interesting facts: I shared her video on Steemit, 2 hours after she posted it on YouTube. She's had 47 views on YouTube and 2 comments. (1 being mine.) She has been posting her videos for over 5 years. In 10 hours on Steemit, she's had 69 views already and 27 comments. Not to mention the Steem she has earned. I think it's damn hard to argue with instant results like those.
Thanks for lending us your ears and for providing some feedback. ;)