ZENIT by Onuka (Ukrainian - English translation at bottom of page)

in #music4 years ago

Onuka - an electro folk band from Ukraine - reminds me of early Afro-Celts when all the original members were still together...

ZENIT

Там, де високі гори я вільно лечу
Там, де глибокі води я вільно пливу

Літаю в небі я вільно
Мелодія моя сильна

Там, де високі гори я вільно лечу
Там, де глибокі води я вільно пливу

Літаю в небі я
Літаю в небі я
Літаю в небі я
Мелодія моя
Мелодія моя

Вітер застигає, як сонце стає в зеніт
я є я

ZENITH

There, where the high mountains are I fly free
There, where the water is deep I swim free

I fly free in the sky
My melody is strong

There, where the high mountains are I fly free
There, where the water is deep I swim free

I fly in the sky
I fly in the sky
I fly in the sky
My melody
My melody

The wind freezes, as the sun rises to its zenith
And I am me