The Chemical Brothers - Sometimes I Feel So Deserted

in #music7 years ago

-

And sometimes you feel so deserted
But hold on cause help is on the way
And sometimes you feel so deserted
But hold on cause help is on the way

-
-= Play | @groovedigital =-
Sort:  

Oh My God! It took my breath away.

Did you change your name? Or am I just delusional? :P

It says the same, but in Cyrillic​

Oh right, makes sense. Have a great day further my man!

Hi @rossenpavlov I've written an article about you, Check it out if you can, thanks.

30 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 24th July 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/30-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-24th-july-2017

Hmm, where to start!

I had to replay it a couple of times to be sure I'd caught all of it. just blinking your eyes you can lose a detail.

I loved it! Fine futuristic dark vision.

Thanks! I need to check out their stuff in more detail!

Well done once again. You didn't needed the last harmonic anyway :)

@rossenpavlov

Breaking Bad Music Turned Horror.

I love video