When Vinyl Covers Sing

in #music7 years ago

Taking something ordinary like a vinyl cover and making it into a living canvas is a really neat idea for a music video. Not many videographers are exploring the possibilities of this technique but the ones I found are really awesome, I hope you will like them as much as I did.

-

Roy Kafri - Mayokero

This video is featured in my online streaming​ music video channel @groovedigital which I'm running with the Steem I make on the platform. I'm still developing this project, it will be ad free and I'm intending to share it with the wonderful​ people on the platform who like music and the art of music videos.

Acollective - Breakapart

-
-= Play | @groovedigital =-
Sort:  

woww...amazing my brother,

Amazing Editing man and video look really great.

That is so original ! I like the first one more because it really just modifies the singers' mouths while the other one "only" recreates the album covers, I hope you understand what I'm trying to say.

Sure, it's​ a cool combination, and very funny for me.

This is truly awesome! Im a huge vinyl collector! And I love The Smiths, Abba, Freddie Mercury, Elton and pretty much every single artist on there too haha :) Great videos!

Thank you, and enjoy :)