Moscow Seasons - Music Festival

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Moscow has the most amazing music festival right now in the downtown area, and if you can imagine there are 184 singers and bands from 16 countries taking part in the festival! I was so busy these days that I only accidentally walked in the festival while running my errands. I was shocked at the beauty of the voices, and I walked in right on my favorite song! Hope you enjoy it as much as I do. You can tell how excited I am by the phone moving in my hands. It is my most beloved song "Mary, did you know?", and this is my first time trying to post a video so I don't even know if you can see it and hear it, please let me know.

https://buymesale.livejournal.com/video/album/336/?mode=view&id=320

Second video: https://buymesale.livejournal.com/video/album/336/?mode=view&id=639

Photo and videos: original, by @russian-life

Sort:  

Unfortunately I couldn't see the video properly but I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

How sad! I wish I could figure out how to post videos, so everyone can see.

Have you tried youtube?

Is there a way I can download my personal videos on youtube? I had no idea... I should google it, thank you for the idea!

Yes you can! That's the easiest way to share videos on steemit.

Congratulations @russian-life! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!