I'll Wait for You [work-in-progress][170]

in #music6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2342.JPG


https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/ill-wait-for-you


I'll Wait for you


How are you today? I hope this post find you well! Got another super fun track for you all to hear and be inspired by! Are you ready to get your dance on?!

I have been taking a bit of time out of what would be time to compose new music for learning about workflow and the process of finishing tracks. I am well acquainted with the sound design and composition processes, but I have little experience with mixing and mastering, so I've been educating myself. I've spent hours this week getting some great notes. Before I could take those notes, I had to spend quite a bit of time researching where to find some great resources. I've got a lot of new tricks up my sleeves everybody! Expect to be wowed in the coming months! We are taking this process to yet another level. My next album will be good enough to market far and wide. I'm expecting some very exciting news to come your way before next year.

On the job front, I've gotten two very good leads that may help me to bring in some extra money so I can 1) Save my Steem!! and 2) buy some GEARRRRRR!!!! haha.. I've got a long list of things I'd love to have to expand my studio. Very excited to have you all along. I'll be sure to keep you informed as things progress.

I hope you have a fun time with today's track! I'm feeling the summery positivity and happiness flowing all around. Time to hunker down, make all this music super legit, get my respect and begin traveling, performing, educating and spreading the love!

Until next time, friends! xx

Jerni Once, Then Jernigan!


IMG_2342.JPG


https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/ill-wait-for-you

Sort:  

Congratulations @rusty-jernigan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!