All Night Long Gong Bath and Other Vibrational Adventures

in #music6 years ago

I've been doing shamanic work for over four years and part of that has included shamanic song and toning. One of my favorite toning practices in toning through the Grail Gateways of the Womb. These sacred sounds were received by Seren and Azra Bertrand MD in 2012 and open up a powerful portal into the Great Womb (Dark Matter, Pure Shakti Potential, and it also goes by many other names). This is the energy that birthed all life and has the power to radically transform and rebirth life. In the past few weeks I've immersed in a new type of sound healing working with singing bowls and gongs.

I attended an all night long gong bath at a local Unity Church. We worked with ceremonial cacao and set our intentions for the meditation. My intention was to integrate the incredible energetic information that has been coming through for me. I'm sure I fell asleep but in my dreams there were many other beings present in the room with us. Many of the people who were actually playing the instruments reported having powerful floods of visions that they couldn't keep up with.

Some people were on air mattresses and said that the vibrations surrounded them in a totally new way because of this. They described it as being on a magic carpet ride.

I've been so amazed at the power of vibration. For the past few moons I have felt this vibration emanating from within me literally shaking the fabric of my being. The other day this energy was vibrating so strongly as I laid down to rest. It's such a wonderous feeling. As I was laying I heard the Earth saying that she is waking up now. This clairaudience is a gift that has been opening over the past few moons as well and it brings me much joy but it also leaves me feelings really shaken and stirred up.

In ancient times mothers would hear the soul song of the child before conception and I am waiting to receive the soul song of a future son who appeared to me in a vision many sun cycles ago. 11601731353_3df9bee2e9_z.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Safiyah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc with support of @curie and its vote train.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; All witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations, including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).