The Canadian Rap Scene - The Most Underated In Hip-Hop.

in #music6 years ago

Into rap and looking for some new tunes? You're in luck!

Rap music in 2018 is no doubt bigger then it has ever been. People listen to it more then ever, and it has hit the mainstream hard. People like Eminem, Post Malone, 21 Savage, Drakemanage to top the charts with every release. All except for Drake are from the US.

People are unaware that Canada actually has a very strong music scene and I'm here to show you examples of Canadian artists that are being slept on and deserve some shine.

Merkules

Way Down


Gon Die Ft. Stevie Ross


Small Description here

Snak The Ripper

From The Dirt


Thats FIne


evil ebenezer

Sunshine


Dreams


Junk

This Is My World Ft. Merkules


Church


Sweatshop Union

Oh My


Staring At The Walls


Conclusion

Hope I helped some of you guys find some new dope artists to enjoy while waiting for your coins to moon!

Make sure to follow me for more posts if you enjoyed, and leave a comment if you know of any Canadian artists that deserve to be on the list!

Sort:  

What's up Canada! Check me out. I've been posting daily freestyle raps, and i dont plan on stopping. https://steemit.com/crypto/@jaguarpawmu/show-me-love-steemit-here-s-your-daily-unrehearsed-rap