You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Video and Making-of "In the Mist" with my animated illustrations: Original Music, behind the scenes, from art to video

in #music6 years ago

My mind is absolutely blown! How can one person be so talented?

You are such a visionary and a storyteller. The ability to imagine these scenes is one thing, to be able to translate into something for us all to experience in such a powerful way is quite another, my dear. I am still processing what I just saw and I am sure I will have more to say in the coming days when images pop back into my mind...that's just how I roll. I will be sure share those thoughts with you as they come.

The "making of" video was also fantastic. I love seeing all of the creative ways people find to make the magic happen. The place you were born is absolutely stunning and helps me understand more about you and your love of beauty and nature.

Congratulations, Priscilla!

P.S. Once again, I have missed my chance to upvote the post but when you will reply, I will upvote that. My few cents seem so small considering all the work you have done but I give them with my whole heart!. <3