Im jealous of the trees and their peace of mind

in #music6 years ago

60CAFDE1-9033-467A-9E03-7F237D3479F3.jpeg

I stroke your cheeks every time when I go,
But this time I can’t promise if I return home,
I try to see life’s clarity,
The people behind me sharing my destiny,
Im jealous of the trees and their peace of mind,
Even if you lose your veil, I hope you stay blind.
It doesn't matter where you go or what you find,
The people who share your destiny are the people who stay behind.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=YeLfT7cqoYI

Hey, I am a film composer and music producer. If you are interested in my work visit me on my homepage www.sami-d-barid.com or contact me directly: [email protected]

6F2ADF0E-A1F8-4F3E-A665-7DD2AA8CD287.jpeg

7D1588A0-F806-4A01-883E-B394F8A6BD6E.jpeg

Sort:  

i envy nature like trees...unlike us humans, they dont worry about immortality or mortaility

Yeah, you are right pal. I👍👍👍

Though trees have no mind of it's own, but they posses an attribute that can be related to our mind need. I Love your work.