Sort:  

Welcome aboard, we are a tough crowd, hang in there.
@steemseph may be able to help with those multiposts.

That’s not sarcasm, right?
I hope I can help.

Hi @samsonality! In the past my posts were huge... too large for some attention spans. I was told my posts were possibly longer than necessary, so I try to find a balance.
I’m in the middle of a three part series. It’s pushing the limits of repetition, but I'll make the last one a little different just to be a nice guy. (I just need to get the content about the album out.)

Also use other authored posts in-between your ALMOST repetitive content. Take extra steps to make posts with alternate subject content in-between. Teach how you did something in that ALMOST repetitive content.
I’ve also been pushing the limits of self-serving content, imho. This is why I would also appreciate a sarcastic tone to freeborn’s comment. I value his opinion and so should you. 🤣
I like to post a series that features other Steem neighbors and something cool they might have done on Twitter. I’m not saying do, that. It’s just an example. Post about something that helps Steem to help everyone.

@Freebornangel? You like? 😃

Yes, i figured you make music and would know the ropes.

Dude, you are double-posting the same track/video (and a third post with audio only).

Make one post with all the links to the same track, or you risk not get any upvotes from curators, and you might start to get downvoted, I'm afraid.

I like your music, but posting the same content several times will not get you more upvotes.

I’m just learning how all this works so I appreciate the tips. Someone else said this to me. I’m only blog posting to steemit once. But I use d.tube and d.sound as well. But its showing up on here as multiple posts.

Congratulations @samsonality! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!