I am new the Steemit and this is my introduction

in #music6 years ago (edited)

My name is Samuel and I am a musician from Chicago, Illinois, and I do positive music discussing a very wide range of subjects from religious to social to political. I do not use samples or loops in music, but play everything live for the most part. Here is a song about temptations:

And, here is another song about the sad state of the children that live in the inner city:

And, yet another song about there being a purpose and reason for all things that happen, even if we do not understand such reasoning at the time:

And many, many more can be found on my website, www.spirituallyrical.org.
In the meantime, I wish you all well and may you have peace.

Sort:  

Wow, that was a very heartfelt song, Samuel. Keep up the good work and create more music that inspires and shows the current situation that our world is facing.

Appreciate your comment. Take care and God bless.

Hey and welcome to Steemit! :)

Wish you all the best and good luck!!

// @sanktnico

Hi Samuel how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

I followed you, my friend. Take care.

Really glad to connect with you. I look forward to reading your next posts and helping you to achieve your steemit goals.Take care as well :) Peace. CS (Lio)

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/photography/@awais55/can-cats-and-dogs-be-friends

Done, my friend.

hello Samuel welcome if you don't mind can i use your music for my youtube videos because your musics sounds good.

Sure. If you could show me the video too, I would like that.

Warm welcome!! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy the community, follow if you want! 😊
Love from Barcelona

Appreciate that.

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

I certainly appreciate that!

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Appreciate your welcome and take care.

Hello and welcome!

Appreciate your warm welcome!!

Congratulations @samuel7217! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @samuel7217! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!