ho hey - the lumineers (cover by Sanami)

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hola! hice este cover de esta tan bonita canción porque me recuerda a mi hermana, la escuche por primera vez gracias a ella (al principio no me gusto, lo que es la vida) y porque se la he querido cantar a mi novia desde hace semanas.

Con amor para: Ariadna y Eli, mi sol y mi luna

Letra


I been trying to do it right
I been living a lonely life
I been sleepin' here instead
I been sleepin' in my bed
I been sleepin' in my bed
so show me family
all the blood that I will bleed
I don't know where I belong
I don't know where I went wrong
but I can write a song
I belong with you, you belong with me, you're my sweetheart
I belong with you, you belong with me, you're my sweet'

I don't think you're right for him
think of what it might have been if we
took a bus to chinatown
I'd be standin' on canal and Bowery
she'd be standin' next to me
I belong with you, you belong with me, you're my sweetheart
I belong with you, you belong with me, you're my sweetheart

¡Gracias por escuchar!