YOUR Tour of All Access Passes! Day 1

in #music6 years ago (edited)

The really cool thing about this post is how country music can affect someone who was never really a big fan.

Music preferences tend to be anchored in our youth, and country never had a significant influence in my life during the formative years.

This fantastic concert, by Tyler Farr, turned me into a fan of his within three songs!

68756_BAF-9_F9_A-458_E-8712-6421_A5_C98_E05.jpg

I flew into Reno, Nevada that weekend to get certified in Neuro Linguistic Programming.

Upgraded to 1st Class on the flight over, I met and became friends with the band's manager, John.

Absolutely one of the best conversations I've ever enjoyed on a flight, and when taxiing in upon landing, John shared what he was in town for and invited me to the concert.

Incredible band, amazing manager, it was the perfect night.

Here are some photos.

Advertisement at the airport for the concert:

B6689273-4535-4300-_B1_CD-2_AD335_BDA92_A.png

A close-up:

3_BB94269-7_F2_F-4_C27-8444-5926_A58_A08_E9.png

Driving into Reno:

2_C641953-46_EB-4783-_B2_B3-567_A7_D92_E8_A8.png

The show!

61_FCE7_AA-152_E-4_BAF-8_B69-1_F19945_F8441.png

0_E969_D09-0_FA2-4_EAD-_BC5_E-5_DE3_B328223_E.png

Backstage & Refreshments 😁:

55_FA20_DA-_D435-4580-92_F0-_EFA7707516_B0.png

The Merch booth:

F2863_FB2-_D9_FA-401_E-97_A7-3_E919_D0_E8_D99.png

D3_AD167_C-3048-451_E-_AAE6-293_CAEFEC079.png

Awesome show, the crowd was loving it and Tyler Farr held nothing back on stage; I really enjoyed it.

If he's in your town, I recommend seeing him.

The energy in the room was incredible!

An enthusiastic two thumbs up 👍👍!

Some of his music, a fantastic tune (and funny music video)😀:

Have an incredible Thursday Steemit!

Your Tour of All Access, VIP passes continues all month long!!!

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

That is great . loved . I like that music ♡ thank you for sharing @scan0017
#restem your post & #upvote

Thank you for the resteem Sara!
I like your photography 😊

@scan0017 thank you ♡♡

amazing post tnx for share..

Wonderfull music video my dear friend.I download this video.Thanks for sharing.
Screenshot_20180301-213526.png
Screenshot_20180301-213645.png

It must be very entertaining. Especially the drink looks charming. I UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED @scan0017

so you have started a new series .. wow gret i am sure i will enjoy it thanks for sharig restreem

restreem and upvoted

I nver heard Tyler Farr before but this music video(Redneck crazy) is really amazing. I think that concert is also awesome as his music..

It's really excellent job sir. I like this music and great shoot. Keep it up.
Wish you avery happy and bright future.

I like this music...Keep it up...Resteemit ..Sir...

Awesome music and awesome performance Thanks for sharing this awesome music keep it up

very good shots its really amazing post thanks for sharing.

this great music..

great music.good job.

Thanks for great story..i appreciate this music..

sound tracking are amazing.i am enjoyed your music post.

great music and pretty cool photography.nice one @scan0017.

Absolutely one of the best conversations I've ever enjoyed on a flight, and when taxiing in upon landing, John shared what he was in town for and invited me to the concert.

Sound really exciting, you definitely must have had a great 👍 time. If he is in our town I will certainly try to see this guy. I love country music and I love this song. They always tell the story, very often it’s the story of their life experience. An enthusiastic two thumbs up 👍👍 For this guy!lol

I've listened to Kenny Rogers, Jim Cliff, Dolly Parton and a few others. I've never listened to Tyler Farr before, thank you for bringing it to my notice, I'll pay attention to him and look out for more of his music.

ohhh everything looks incredible friend @scan0017 I would love to attend this type of events.

I am a country music fan! Tyler Farr is one of my favorites! I haven't heard any of his new stuff recently (if he has some new stuff). The concert looked like it was a blast!

It must be very entertaining.thanks for sharing

Very nice post sir. Restemeed and upvote

Happy start of the month darling, it's good that you enjoy your life, it looks very nice that place.

always good music to liven up the day and a bottle to animate the hahaha weekends. upvote and resteem

I liked that song, right now I would like to have a car to point the headlights towards your window and not let you sleep, for ... hahaha, upvote and resteemed!

They really are not my musical tastes, but that music I liked it, it has a rhythm that relaxes me a lot .. (Of course without listening to the lyrics) Eager to see what it brings this month!

upvoted and resteemed!

fantastic music sir... :)

Awesome songs.....Rocking party.....jaja liquor.....All are attractive my mindset. I gonna rock with you @scan0017.
Glorious post build up on steemit.

Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

That's pretty interesting fun and enjoy entire blog sharing.
Ohhhhh. It's very funny video song I heard and watched.
Much energy updated rum and t-shirt collection. If have BBQ, awesome feelings. Gotta gotta go for join party..
Upvote/ Resteem.

happy start of the month for you too dear friend. I really would like to attend a concert like that. and more if they have snacks like that.

upvote ansd resteem.

es genial verte escribir en español.

Love some Redneck Crazy! Makes it even better with Royal and Patron to enjoy backstage. :)

Hey @sca0017, I'm come on to your blog after 02 days. Now I finished some project report in company. Firstly I tell you now Please accept my heartiest congratulations for get certified in Neuro Linguistic Programming. It's nice to hear news.
Wooooooppppp.... colorful DJ parties contribute with hottest lady. She need to be calm and cool. Opppss.....Whiskey bottle there. Ha ha ....send me whiskey bottle through DHL... Lol. :D Impressive video song finally.
I want to tell you that's remarkable designing post my friend.
Upvoted.
Resteemed.

starting the first day with a lot of alevocia good afternoon friend @scan0017 very good music ...

Not many people know this, but Tyler Farr is actually an opera singer. I mean, he did not just "learn" to sing opera, he actually studied the art and got certified.

Actually, when you hear him sing, you can "feel" it in there, somehow. Quite a mix!

Beautiful song, I love music very much, she helps me to relax.
upvote and resteem

Well, this month started with good music. I see that it will be a very beautiful month, full of rhythm.

Well, this month started with good music. I see that it will be a very beautiful month, full of rhythm.

Upvote and resteemed

What a good start to the month. This is my birth month and I love this music, thank you for sharing it with us @scan0017.

Upvote and resteem

The first time I listen to a music of this genre, I see that you had a good time. this month will be VIP passes I want to see what more concerts you attended
UPVOTE AND RESTEEM!

que bien que hallas disfrutado y si este tipo de musica es muy agradable para muchos donde da un punto de concentracion o enfoque que queremos.
@calitoo

Awesome experience! And it looks like you have found the bar already. This could get messy...