Daily Raps #70 πŸ™ For Years Chorus prod. Vocirus πŸ™

in #music β€’ 6 years ago


An upbeat sort of chorus for the song I originally started last week.

🎼 Lyrics 🎼
For years
I’ve been grinding at this like an addict
Cause the past few years have been pretty dramatic
I’ve been ecstatic with my tactics
Leveling up so I cut back I’ve had it
Cause I’m going for some time and
The next few years I’ll be rolling the 9
No cosign, decentralized
It just right
And after a while
Had to decide
If I want the next few
To be blessed
And stretch for the rest of my life
🎼 🎼 🎼 🎼

This is the alternative video on Youtube if you have issues:

Every time I post I select 1 random winner from the upvotes, resteems, and comments totaling 3 winners and give them 0.01 SBD each and announce it on the next post! I also send out 0.001 weekly to followers! I use https://snackaholic.github.io/steemfortune/en/

The winners from the last post I made here:

Note that once I’ve posted a new post the contest is over and this could be subject to any amount of time up to but not longer than 7 days

🎀 Stream my music free on Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/scottychams/
🎢 Stream and download my music on dSound - https://dsound.audio/#/@scottychams
🎧 Help me earn a bit and stream me on Spotify - ~~~ embed:embed/artist/0RIgbSGmvIIbvL2yjQxcfm πŸ™ spotify ~~~

🌍 You can also follow me on:
Twitter - https://twitter.com/Scottychams
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Scottychams
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/Scottycham
Steemit - https://steemit.com/@scottychams
Minds - https://www.minds.com/scottychams
Discord - Scottychams#5091

Message me if you're interested in collaborating or working together in some capacity! I’m always working to find new artists to bring onto our compilations albums with We The 9 🎢

πŸ”Š Join our Facebook group to network and collab with other producers, vocalists, rappers, and promote your music - https://www.facebook.com/groups/hiphopsteemit/
We also have a discord here: https://discord.gg/u5dzQfF

onelovedtube.png

@DTube is an amazing platform meant as a decentralized solution to YouTube's copyright, censorship and monetization issues. We are building a community around the platform!

Logo_Black.png

🌎 Social Media
DTube Twitter: https://twitter.com/dtube_official
DTube Instagram: https://www.instagram/dtube_official
Discord Group: https://discordapp.com/invite/9QsYr9f πŸ“£
Official Site: https://about.d.tube/
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/dtube/

templte banner.png


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
Sort: Β 

Out of this world post! I absolutely love it! I had a GREAT EASTER. I hope that you did also! Thank you VERY much for the gift! All the VERY best! We will definitely keep in touch! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thanks so much for the support! Glad to hear you did :)

Nice music i like your post thanks for sharing....

Cheers :)

LOVE THIS ONE

My new fav

eyyyy awesome

Great music and lyrics ..
thank you for sharing @scottychams, please help to support me ..

Cheers, I send out weekly SBD and you have chances to win by upvoting, commentnig, and resteeming every post

Thank you very much @scottychams

Check in daily for more

woo~ how cool.
Nice the daily work πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
and Thank you for sending SBD :D

Thanks a bunch :D And yeah for sure, weekly payouts :)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank! 😊

Thank you! And to you of blessings! Great rap!

Thanks, cheers :)

thank you very much again!!! xxx Keep up the good work x

Thanks I will!

Loving this beat... Great rap to start the week! Thanks @scottychams.

Ey love to help you start it right! Daily raps every day :)

You a rapper??wow..it's great,I like rapp music very much,your song very enjoyble.you really have good talent as a rapper.thank you for sharing good post.wish luck for you.
By the way..may I download your video?

Thanks so much, feel free to download and do whatever you want :)

Really??thank you so much,I am really like your song,I am interested in rapp genre.
Could I find your video in youtube?do you sing by yourself or by the rapper group?and what your video name?
Sorry if I had making many questions for you :)

The alt video is in the description, but it's unlisted so idk if you can download it. I just upload here and on instagram. I rap by myself.

Oow...I see,thank you so much for the answer

For sure :)

Somebody call a πŸš’ambulance
Scotty Chams rhymes so fire he makes the fire dance
So in love with his lyrics its like a lyrical romance
He comes fresh every single day
Scotty always speaks from his heart and Chams doesnt play
Always a Gentleman he's keepin it classy
He's at the wheel of his life
And he's got me feelin sassy

😁

Eyyy it's not every day I get a rap response! haha love it

Hi @scottychams many thanks for sending SBD on my account. 😊

For sure, cheers

sick daily series bro. thx for the pm and following you. check out my channel for daily music

will do and thanks!

Hey Scotty, thank you for the easter gift. Happy easter too.

Cheers!

hello my heart I follow you thanks for your follow me excellent lyric

Thanks so much :)

I got a few buddies doing what you're doin'. Keep it up homie your blessing is just around the corner. Do you got an album or mixtape you're sellin'? Where in Canada are you? Hit me up on telegram @whitey420 I'm heavy into this rap shit. I couldn't make rap pay so I chose hustlin', not drug dealin' but legit money flippin'. I like your flow but before I can co-sign you I gotta know who your favorite rapper is... lol :P

haha probably Alex Wiley or Chance The Rapper. I don't really sell my music however you CAN buy it on any platform (itunes, google play, amazon, stream on spotify) I'm working on some serious shit lately. I only 2 qualiiiiity singles so far. I've only done music for 3 years so like my first album and EPs are rough

This is very great music video ^^ Watch and go~~ good night

Thanks so much, have a great day!

thanks for the sbd you transfer .. I am very happy ... hope we are getting closer. please often visit my post

I like this one too...nice beat and unique voice...resteemed

Thanks so much, I do daily raps every day :)

Thank you for your gift and happy belated Easter too!!

Hope yours was great and thanks! :)

Amazing music Will make our time enjoy

Glad to hear it! I drop daily raps :)

Really you are a beautiful artist.

Thanks so much I really appreciate that

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Sir, thank you for your kindness.(I saw you were in my wallet.) You are an awesome person who will go far! Your selflessness speaks volumes! If I had an innerEminem I'd write you a rap! 😁 Love you brother. Keep doing what you do. And remember to always stay strong!

Glad I can keep making an impact brother

manymany thanks @ scottichams for your spent on bushradio :-)

:) Cheers

Nice music, i like it... Good job

thanks so much, appreciate the love

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Your rap is amazing and it also got nice lyrics....double treat😊
And thanks for the SBD you sent to my account

Thanks so much! Weekly payouts yeah plus chances to win on all my posts :D

Your rap is tight hommie!

Eyy bless

hi lovey just stopped by for a cuppa xxxx loved the vid

Thanks! :) Glad you enjoyed it

Cool Video! I like the beat and the lyrics!

Thanks I make em daily :)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Nice piece and now I’m curious what’s been so dramatic in the past few years! ;) Keep on rappin’ scottychams!

People are dramatic lol. I spend my time alone, working mostly now.

Good music, I like your post!
Thank you, come and see me!
Everything is beautiful, the world is beautiful!

Thanks I do my best!

I love your voice!!!!

thanks so much, just uploaded a new one :)

why you make it too easy @scottychams while others having a hard time in doing things like this. good morning. it's me @irhey from the Philippines.

I am out here showing people that anyone can do this. All I used was my phone and some speakers to play the music.

right on man! thanks for the comment. keep on steem'n on brother.

Ey will do!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Scottychams from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

People who liked this post also liked:

Love is the closest Thing we have to Magic! by @enjoyinglife

Dtube Real Talk: Stop Complaining About Dtube! by @bethwheatcraft

Facebook To Launch Its Own Cryptocurrency! πŸ™€ by @digitokash

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

You received a manual upvote from @MusicVoter and people following my Curation Trail due to the musical content of this post.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS


Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound tracks and DTube & YouTube videos, get more fans and earn $INDIE!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You are so random that's why I like it and original. When you are confident get white listed (no offence intended) from smartsteem and upvote your posts really high. I bet you will get your money back and some supporters. I would try it if I was serious. I'm not serious. Just experimenting with Steemit and blockchain and getting by.

Get whitelisted how? And what do you when I am?

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You are ready? OK. Visit Smartsteem's web page and ask them to white list you.
https://smartsteem.com

Then upvote your stuff, write a few paragraphs and add some controversy and you will be on top. I prefer the quiet way just hanging around for me but for you just go to the top. Check out sharkschool on steemit I think you will like it.

https://steemit.com/@yallapapi/sharkschool-lesson-3-actual-advice-instead-of-a-rambling-rant

ava getup.png

You got a 20.00% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.005 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM (max 0.025) to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @getup
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

β–Ί β–Ί For Resteem to over 1500 follower + Upvote from @getup send 0.026 SBD with the post link as the memo.

U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Feliz dΓ­a, tienes talento para la mΓΊsica, Dios te siga inspirando en todo lo que haces. Β‘Bendiciones!

If I look at the lyrics, it's like not a song, but it's more like you're talking with yourself @scottychams