Schizo Life is Live on Itunes, Apple Music & Spotify!!

in #music6 years ago

a2399041702_10.jpg

Yo!! Nows your chance to buy or stream my latest EP Schizo Life!! With production from FreshEireMusic, Schizo Life features My Story, Go with the Flow, You Can Get Up & more.

If you would like to support me so I can get Music Videos and Pro Mastering on future projects, this is the best way to do it.

Heres the links:

Buy Schizo Life on Itunes

Buy Schizo Life on Apple Music

Stream Schizo Life on Spotify

Thanks for taking the time to check this out, and if your Buying/Streaming then you rock!!

Sort:  

I'm broke but i will stream the hell out of your EP my G!

Have you talked to FreshEireMusic lately? One of his beats was for the #getarecord contest and i already did the vocals but i need to download the beat in order to win. This is the beat i need to download - https://soundcloud.com/fresheiremusic/i-am-so-cold-instrumental
Please help me out brother, @seveaux already said if i can get that beat i'll win becuz i'm the only entry and the deadline is past. Thanks bro and one love!

I am just waitin on him to get back to me , will let you know when I know dude

I appreciate that bro, i always wanted to win the #getarecord contest and this is my chance my dude. I wish fresh would come back to steemit too