Bad Religeon

in #music7 years ago

Sometimes my opinions lead me to conclude, Bad Religeon is the #1 Band in my eyes!
Hearing Bad Religeon playing or performances of their music, always has had a theraputic effect.
The other strong feeling their music often drives in people is strong. Often brought on by the lyrics of a great writer expressing political, worldly, and hamanitiarian issues. This feeling cannot be expressed in simple words.
Often an artists music and performance style radiates feelings in the art as they perform. The type of feelings indecribable in language and only felt by people who hear the song.
In conversation, Bad Religeon's #1 position in my eyes runs off my tougue. Spontaniouslly I begin to hear myself, always with the upmost inspiration and admirration ringing in my voices tone I begin to rave.
In such state of inspiration, I'm then wanting to share everything about Bad Religeon my beholder will take head to!
Facts about Bad Religeon are more than often interesting enough to intrigue anyone.
With this holding true gaining a listening ear for an inspired mouth to chat on the subject is rarley a hard task.
People with zero exposure to the band Bad Religeon never fail to apprieciate the band for something. Even to those who don't like the bands sound find it hard to dismiss the bands factual history as not being genuinlly uniqu!
Bad Religeon is dynamically different than the average norm statisically shows for any Rock band.
They were also also one of the 1st Punk Rock Bands to hit the Punk scene.
Making Bad Religeon one of the 1st true Pioneers of a Rock n' Roll music catagory.
It takes a true natured talent to behold such diversity!
True diversity is one of many uniqu characteristic qualities the (aurguablly) #1 Band of all time, Bad Religeon most definaitlly has!
There are too many other unique factors for me to conclude here. I will share much more in my futures next blog post I _Steemit_with.

If your interestes are caputured, please follow me and watch for my next post on Bad Religeon. Coming very soon.
Thank you for reading @Seabass