Music Production - Behind The Scenes [Track: Phunky Whale]

in #music5 years ago

Hey all,

I want to share with you this insight of one of my music productions. A Jazzy HipHop Song. To all of you who where wondering how a song of mine looks like in the DAW (Digital Audio Station) It's made in. Logic Pro X in this case. A DAW by Apple. Also I consider this one as my personal favourites too. You get an insight of the VST instruments I used, and what I put on the master bus to make the mix smooth. What is a lot different in comparison to my EDM style music here actually is that on this style of music there is less automation going on with effects. Also more loops are used.

Hope you enjoy the track, if there are any questions let me know too. Also check my youtube channel for more music if you like to hear more of me.

Greetings and have great day.

Seveaux

Seveaux grafiti.png

Sort:  

Good to see you here again buddy, hope things are going well for you.

Good to see you here
Again buddy, hope things are
Going well for you.

                 - article61


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.


@seveaux, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

pfff the fish references based on wallet size has no meaning anymore. Even wallets with over hundred thousands or a million + steem power don't bring any value no more these days. The days of steem are over, get over it. It's time to move on.

Congratulations @seveaux! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!