Sort:  

Beautiful song , great voice . love it so much.

Marica.. my goodness! Your voice is so so pretty just as always..and I must say that your outdoor videos are my favorites. The gentle little hint of a breeze in the trees adds a bit of extra magic to the magic you already have spilled out into the air. ♥

I have to show you guys one time how i record these. You will laugh your butt off.
This was shot with a selfie stick taped to a broom placed against a chair. :D

Hahaha. If you knew how this was filmed you wouldnt think it was just a gentle breeze. There was a literal thunderstorm n the background. Lightning crackling in the background. I turned the camera away so it doesnt get in the shot but i was looking back all the time. I finished filming before the clouds caught me.

Thank you. Ill be doing more of the outdoor ones in the future, birds or no birds.

Similar weather here :)

A timeless classic! So unexpected, so good

Great vocal as usual :) Keep them coming.

Jezus. Still, after a million and one time, i laugh at that pic.
Whats wrong with me. hahaha.
Thank you :D

I keep him so you remember..., no bad singing or I will release him from captivity :)

Nice cover! You have a beautiful voice! I'm going to follow you!

Well thank you and welcome to Steemit :D

I have heard this song many times and I just heard it anew. Your voice is so pretty.

Beautiful!!! I really love it! You have a great voice.