Sort:  

<3 MARICA! you are awesome :>

Thank you Adele. :D

your Voice Touch my heart Really Awesome voice

What a travel to school days! ... ok.. so after reading .. this was released in 1998?!!! has it been 20 years already?! Omg... I feel old now ... ( nice cover btw ;p , I can't stand the original! lol ! this one I enjoyed! )

Haha. I had to do something different a bit.
You did a Britney Spears a few days back as well.. Hmmm.. Where did i get the idea from. haha

Well done! I am going to be honest, I do not like Britney's voice and song is not a fav of mine but still you made me like it, so much better. A gift you may have cos kind of cant stand britneys original loool. Wow it goes quite low right?

Yeah its a bit low but its not that hard really. Britney does have a very particular voice. Hehe.
Its one of those school day songs. :)

☺️ I love this song and silent screamer your voice is Fabulous and wonderful the song still in my head I liked the consistency of the Music 💓 💗 💖 💘 💝

Haha. Thank you. Its one of those songs that sticks in your head due to how catchy it is. :)

I follow you now ;)

I like Britney Spears and i always like this song

Me encanta esta cancion!! me recuerda a mi infancia :)

I dont understand, but thank you if its nice. Haha. 😀❤

That was fuckin' brilliant. And you made it sound as though you didn't actually slay that shit! Pshhhhhh; that was waaaaay better than Britney could ever pull off.

You almost made me like the song. LOL! love it!

i-macro-15.jpg

Hahaha. Slay!. Those are big words to be heard on a Britney song. haha.
This should have been a comedy openmic entry.. Didnt think people would enjoy it much. :D
Thank you Zippy.

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @zipporah from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Fun song. Good to see you. Good passion. I like to sing too.

Well theres a large music community here on Steem. Youll fit right in. :)

OOHHH I LIKE IT!!! Beatiful voice!!!

wow you sound like the angels, it's a pleasure to hear you

Just stopping by to tell you that we featured you in our Cover Wednesday. Yay!