New NFT album music project// My Twitter: https://twitter.com/marica_eth

in #musiclast year

I havent been around for better part of last year but Ive been paying attention to crypto.
I recently decided to start a new NFT project on Ethereum so I thought it would be a good idea to take out my crypto-blog out of the mothballs. 😇
I have started following some NFT creators on Twitter that launch their NFTs on OpenSea and I thought I might as well try it on myself.
Also, in title is my Twitter for verification purposes.

So I made 10 new original pop songs I am quite happy with. The songs are acoustic (studio is expensive😞), piano and violin, and I will attempt to find an audience for them. Currently working on the art. I have some good art ideas.
The songs are mostly done and I will probably record them in the next week. I will continue to write here as I go through it all.

My expectations are very low as I have 0 experience with Ethereum or Opensea nor do I know where to go, how to get attention to my music so if anyone has any experiecne with Ethereum and OpenSea, let me know.
When Openmic was a thing years ago here, it was much easier to orientate myself. This will be a whole new experience.

Can Web3.0 actually help new unknown musicians create audiences and maybe even start a career? I am skeptical but I will for sure give it a try.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.