We done gon' Cabin Fever 1000 in here. (Jewel at the end!)

in #music2 years ago

20211230_200017.jpg
I Feel like I am going insane man!!!! I'm finally able to function almost normally after getting "the Roana", but I can't go anywhere because I'm still supposed to isolate I guess Lol. But I took a couple of funny pics with my dogs and sifted through the Cyberworld for new alternative type music. And I found some stuff!!!

🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🙌🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊
20211230_200008.jpg
This dog is a lunatic and you just have to learn to pick your battles with her. (She pees when she gets nervous). So yeah...🤷‍♂️

20211230_201054.jpg
I got her eyes at the right glare and her eyes I believe, are reflecting my shirts color. She looks magical, because she is 😎🐕
20211230_200111.jpg
But this isn't the whole post. I'm here to surprise anyone who reads this with a suck recommendation on a band. It's actually like a collective of artists lol. Chem me out!

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
USERx • Matt Maeson and Rozwell
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
My favorite song is "My Body left my soul"
But they have much more and are all great in quality and refreshingly unique.

20211230_200102.jpg

Tomorrow. I am giving you a list of my top 5 songs rn, and I promise you haven't heard of every song.

Peace✌️
@simpleeme

Facebook @wayve

Sort:  

****Typo****
....with a sick recommendation. .