Sort:  

It will be on the iPlayer, but we recorded it anyway. Watching big gigs is strange these days when you would want to avoid crowds. Of course we were spreading diseases anyway.

I used to use something called getiplayer or similar. Does that still work? Anyway, our PVR has this gig recorded. I'm not obsessive about keeping recordings anyway. Not enough time to keep re-watching stuff.

Yeah, I used to use that but I think the BBC blocked it? I know it didn't work for a while. Maybe it's fixed now?

Oh, getiplayer is on github


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

I got to 'All the Young Dudes' and then collapsed, the Mott the Hoople hit, written by Bowie.