New track : Wise retread

in #music3 years ago

well i did it again , don't ask what style or if it's any good .
For i do not know anymore , my ears bleed , my brain hurts and my eyes are blood red from watching my laptop screen for way to long to be healthy . I do not even know if i like music , my music , anymore , bin to deep in to it's fractals , made to many changes in Bp/s and seem to have lost control over my hearing . I mean , when 80Bp/s sounds the same as 140Bp/s , well then your brain must be a bit overloaded and does something like frequency coupling or shit and adapts true space and time to the sounds in the fractals . Does that make any sense ? .. or do i still make any sense ?
Anyways this is my ,... fuck 4? 5? 6? .. (wait let me look) .. 5th day of making a music post on Hive . Do i go on to complete 7 , or shall i do a wise retread ?
https://audius.co/lionsden/wise-retread-338099

retread.JPG

Let me sleep on it ,ill might have an answer in the morning...
paradise by the dashboard-light ;-)

Enjoy the music (i hope) and have a nice day .

Sort:  

Superb bro superb

Congratulations @small1axe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day