Song From Barrett #1

in #music6 years ago

Alright guys, help me with something. One of my bandmates Barrett used to record his songs on youtube when he was writing them just so that he had documentation of them in case he forgot lyrics or chords or something. He still doesn't know that I have this steemit blog, in fact, he doesn't know what steemit is at all. These old documentation videos of his are actually phenomenal, something about recording a song when it has just freshly been written creates a beautiful thing. So I'm going to start posting them and in a couple months I'll show him what I've been doing (don't worry, he'll love it) and give him the author earnings as his birthday present in February. Listen to his beautiful songs, and give him an upvote!

Sort:  

Ah bummer @smith-house 😃 seems you didn't know about OpenMic tag back then, great performance man