Sort:  

Ah ok - then you are missing something ;) - I guess your friend knows about this plugin - if not, tell him :))....
awww makes me really happy, that you like my music - awesome!!
I do like your music too - over time I will listen to more of your stuff... the days where I am not in my DAW with my head are rare ;) - but on those days I always listen to some new stuff especially from people who gave me some feedback - as I really appreciate this...thank you again :) ... Soo you too have a fantastic chilling weekend!!!

Hello Psi :0)

I will check out with him this pluggin. Thanks! :0)
Think, I'm the same, I have various Machina always on, and instruments all around me. So, music comes naturally. Inspiration is everyday, no need to find here, she comes to you. :0)

You don't choose what you love or not on music, it's just how you feel music, emotions, vibes, etc. When I love an artist, It's forever! I was saying this morning on another place: I'm a loyal supporter! haha That's all. Very simple.

Thank you very much! It's a good chilling one.:0)
See you.