LUNA LANAR - music for the tinyest (Ukelele Cover)

in #music6 years ago

Hi steemians!!

So, today I wanted to share with you a song, and I chose one I usually play for my tiny students at the kinder garden :)
Because life it's not always rock and roll with us musicians! :P

This is the first time I take courage and speak to my camera (sorry for my 'argentinian' english lol), sooo that.
Hope you like it!

LUNA LANAR // MOON OF WOOL

Con la lana tejí la luna / with the wool I wove the moon
y fue una luna lanar / and it was a wool moon
la lana tenía un nudo / the wool had a knot
y fue en la luna un lunar / and it was a mole at the moon

Lana lunera / moonly wool
luna lanar/ wool moon
luna redonda / round moon
me hiciste cantar / you made me sing

En el mar se mojó la luna / in the sea the moon got wet
y de blanco se tiñó el mar / and in white the sea was dyed
y el beso que vos me diste / and the kiss that you gave me
fue un beso de luna y sal / it was a salty moon kiss

Lana lunera / moonly wool
luna lanar/ wool moon
luna redonda / round moon
me hiciste cantar / you made me sing

THANKS FOR LISTENING! ♥

12662_330613130433_7304065_n.jpg

28450311_10160221814685434_1813185690_n.png

Sort:  

Waoo, que hermosa voz, que color tan hermoso, tienes mucho talento,excelente interpretación saludos desde Venezuela amiga :)

Muchísimas gracias!!!

Beautiful lady, beautiful voice and beautiful little song! I just melted in my seat! Swoon.....
Thanks for uploading!!

You're very kind @mrbloom . Thank you very much