Sort:  

loved it. It sounds amazing!!! I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support the music industry on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Thanks @jeanramos I really appreciate that! ^_^

I also just saw some of your stuff man, your very talented, awesome blog

thanks for your feedback

a little unclear to understand, but you gotta start somewhere. Following you for more.

hey bro I just put up the lyrics, I'm still trying to find my style and get a little clearer, Thanks for dropping in and leaving me a nice comment xD

Thanks for the lyrics, looking forward for more.

That's really good @sols! Great lyrics mate and a very nice flow. :)

thanks tonyr mate really appreciate it :)

I like it! It is very poorly mixed, and there isn't much emotion in your voice while rapping, but, and I say this with 100% honesty, the flow is very good! The lyrics are definitely very deep and the writing skill is there! Keep it up and find your voice :) If you have some time, I have a few short raps I recorded too. Here's one: https://soundcloud.com/luka_korba/yyy

hey bro, thanks for the feedback I appreciate the encouraging words,

I don't have any mix skills man, my recording setup is pretty weak too, going into my laptop mic, I need to work on production quality definitely, I try not to let it stop me or i'll never get to share anything xD I dont think I'll be able to get that pro quality for atleast a while longer

I checked out your track bro, seems you got the pro quality down pat xD

No problem! and just do what you can to get better and make the most of what you have :) I still use iPhone recordings to record my raps to this day hahaha :p

nice post ,,, you have good blog , Good luck. Comrade

thanks bro :)