Bonnie Legion "LOVE" Compilation Album (Diverse Genre's, Fusion, Collaboration, A labor of LOVE)

in #musiclast year (edited)

Hey there, my amazing fans!

I'm so excited to announce the release of my new compilation album "LOVE" , featuring my all-time favorite tracks from the past decade. I've worked with some wonderful producers over the years and I feel this collection of songs will showcases my versatility in genre, from acoustic solo tracks to EDM, rock, hip hop, and contemporary piano ballads.

This album is incredibly special to me, as it represents a journey of growth and self-discovery as an artist. Each song has a unique story and emotional depth that I hope will resonate with you all. I poured my heart and soul into these tracks, and I can't wait for you to hear them if you have not already.

To all my Fans and Producers, Thank you for your continued support and love throughout the years. I couldn't have made it this far without your love and ability to interpret my crazy so kindly. I hope this album brings you as much joy and inspiration as it has brought me.

Album Credit Shouts/Producers-Musicians: wav-Dr. From Canada, Metropolis Music From L.A., Qrittix From the Netherlands, Simon Kraemer From Germany, Chrisville From Jamaica, Cher Forgeron From Canada, Mr. Dave From Italy, Waterboy, IOF, Alan Black From Canada, Therese Lefebvre From Switzerland, Saturn & Just a Gent From Spain and MB Sak from Chile, Lunatic Fluid From UK, Trip Jacker.

Much love,

Bonnie Legion

Please Come Grab a Copy of this 25 Track album with 7 Bonus Tracks for a total of 32 Tracks https://bonnielegion.bandcamp.com/album/love

![](Image - VqZTKlAh8S - yourimageshare.com

Image hosting
)

Sort:  

Good to see you guys still kicking and musicing on the blockchain! So progressive and resourceful.

Checking that out more and revisit your blog to see what I may have missed over the last while.

thank you for coming by my friend, the journey indeed continues into sound madness and love blessings to you