Saint Cecilia - Cover

in #music6 years ago


Hey everyone!

This is my cover of "Saint Cecilia" by the Foo Fighters and also my first video on d.tube! I had a lot of fun making it with my buddy @calisthenox and I hope you enjoy it.

For playback I used the original song, I do not own any of its rights, just using it as background music!

More videos are coming soon, so if you have any ideas what I could cover next let me know! (Note: This is a performance video - Video and Audio were recorded separately.)

T

Gear used:

  • Fender American Standard Telecaster HH Limited Edition
  • Fender 60's MEX Telecaster
  • Marshall DSL 15 Head
  • VHT 2x12 Cabinet
  • Shure SM57
  • M-Audio MobilePre Audiointerface
  • Logic Pro X
  • Sony Alpha 58

Guitar tracks and Video produced by Tobias V. (@soundsofarion) and Pascal H. (@calisthenox)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice work 👍, i love the track and the location of the filming.

Cool - auf #deutsch schreiben ist keine Option? ;)

Congratulations @soundsofarion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @soundsofarion! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!