Hey go to the very bottom of Openmic and you'll find my song "Have Another Drink"...

in #music7 years ago

Yes that is correct and Big news.If you havn't heard me before,you are in for a treat. No overdubs,no microphones,no electric guitar...just a cheap guitar and an original song with a fairly old voice and like magic...it's me!
So feel free(no pun intended) to upvote me as many times as you like.Maybe I can buy a brand name guitar someday,and who knows where I could go from there! It Boggles the mind.(at least mine)
So what'd ya say? Give a little look,maybe a comment,and up vote and the all important Re-steem. Yes, be the first kid on your block to listen,like upvote re-steem and get a whole lotta appreciation from this old NY Cowboy!
Thank you and there's more where that came from... http://BobbyRayKoch.com is where you can find(and free mind you), a mixture of my Rock and Country tunes,in the studio (yes with all the bells and whistles)with such celebs playing with me Like "Keri Kelli" of Alice Cooper and Currently "Nightranger" fame....and so many others,and The mighty "Marty Rifkin" whose played with the whose who of Rock,and Country and Movie Sound tracks such as "Man Of Steel" So don't be shy,just give it a try and hope to make a fan and a friend of you all!
Thanks for your patience gettin' through this! Too be continued...