You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Video and Making-of "In the Mist" with my animated illustrations: Original Music, behind the scenes, from art to video

in #music6 years ago

Beautiful song, Beautiful voice, Beautiful art ~ as always!
I was able to play the song in the background while you talked about it in tonight's show. :-)

Sort:  

Aww thanks so much, I really hope you liked the music though I confess the goal of the post was to share my work as illustrator as it serves and complements the music hopefully. I'm working on new videos though I am aware I need to do a couple of gear upgrades but little by little, the reason I ended up on steemit was to find ways to fund my next album which is actually a continuation of the storyline created in this one. I like to see myself as a storyteller. Thank you