Sort:  

Hey @steempty, trust you are well? Just a quick one, I am just wondering what does it take to gain your support? I noticed you are supporting a few creators, and I'd wanna be on your good side as they are. I am a daily creator, mostly focussed on DTube, Steemhunt & Steempress. I promise I don't do shit posts, you can check my page to verify. Please put me into consideration on your auto voter as well?

Sincerely, Elsie .

Same here, I'm not a daily creator though. I write tech tutorials and some mountain biking/outdoor stuff.

Niccee!! :) I'll check you out

How's it going, man?

ok... busy lately
welcome back to steem

Thanks Steempty. Was planning a comeback for a long time.
I hope you got your bureaucracy in order. Because in a few days I'm about to completely finish mine.

for the soul =)

This is not a post worthy of any money, but I’m too nice to flag it. You’re too powerful. 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

indeed the post not worth money. this is why i set it to Payout Declined

Sorry I’m real dumb apparently. I just didn’t see that on Partiko.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@rhinoceroses no forgiveness to you! 😂

@rhinoceroses hey dude! Look what I sent! You can set the flag!

I did not install Payout Declined !!!!!!

Everything happens so always accelerated and I hate him!
though, hmmm. I would prefer to go a little slower, to be able to appreciate things very well.
@steempty Thanks for the music, I really needed her :)

Now on Steemit so many clever. I'm just in shock.
@rhinoceroses Seriously!? that is, you think your posts are worthy of money! I understood correctly!? I do not think so! Did you want to put the flag !? Do you want to receive it from me daily ??? I can secure a couple of friends to persuade!) How do you like this course of action!
@steempty oh what a cool song! I want more.
you make my mood better! Therefore you make our day! More music !!!
@steempty come on Smoke.io there you lack!

whats wrong sir? everything was fine?

Congratulations @steempty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 34000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love Radiohead.... and the reminder to slow down. Too much coffee this day for me lol

Congratulations @steempty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love a little bit sorry/sad music
Also good


Nice 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you boss