Sort:  

The artwork for this is 🔥

Yeah I love that too

Congratulations @steempty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 39000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Music 🎶🎶🎶🎶 it's a cool song with great inspiration attached. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to see more please.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Thanks for the support you have me. I really appreciate your positive effort. I'm hoping to see more of your great content here soon. Thanks again.

Greetings from Nigeria ♨️💘 💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing this @steempty. You are pushing hive to a great level. Thanks for your huge support towards this initiative and community. Looking forward to great contents and want to learn from you. I am new here

Big thanks for supporting. I appreciate you

The artwork is amazing! Regards

@steempty big thanks to you for your support. God bless.

@steempty please kindly follow back and thanks for supporting hive.

Congratulations @steempty! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks so much again and again. I missed y'all presence for few days. Hope all is well. How is your family and your investment going sir.?

Sir, Thanks for your support. I am new here and I can see how supportive you have been to this community. God bless Sir.

Hi Steempty, just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you from the bottom of my heart. Appreciate all your support from the very start. I hope you will have a greener opportunities ahead and all the best to you and your family. Wishing you the best health ever.

Hmmm... really nice music

This music is full of good vocals and sounds and I must say I love it. I also watched this on youtube too.
With 4.6m views and 92k likes. This shows it's a good music to listen too. Big thanks for your huge support. God bless Boss

Screenshot_20210502-115941.png

Boss,big thanks to you for your support. God bless.

Greetings I know you help a lot to the people of Venezuela, it would be appreciated if you help.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment