You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting upcoming new Ugochill single featuring The Turtle Project - No More

in #music4 months ago

It is cool to have these collaborations come out of the Hive and Rising Star community. So many talented people.

I get what you say about not compromising, but when you have limited time, resources and money it may be necessary. What matters is the music.

Rock on!

!BEER

Sort:  

Yes, I was able to compromise with myself, but if you want to involve other people, at least I have such an attitude. Lot of it changed with kids too. You just don't have that extra space in your head. The moment you get it, you fall asleep. :)
Rock on dear mate.!!

!PIZZA

It all began with Atom Collector Records and Radio Evolved and Rising Star Game is continuation or you might say evolution of it. :)
Damn I miss radio shows, I'm sure I'm not the only one.