Sort:  

Hello friend how are you, sorry to write you like this.

But I saw that you are an active user in the comments and have a good voting power and participation in hive.

I have created a community called Gadget City, and I would like to see if I can count on your support, because my voting power is not very good and at the moment I do not have the support of curators for my community, then I would like to raise some ideas that can also benefit you in case you can give me your support, would you be interested in talking a little more about the subject? !PIZZA

For sure if it is a creative place then definitely. You on discord?

My discord user is: zonadigital21, look for me and there I will explain in more detail what I have in mind.

And thank you very much for answering my message, I really appreciate it very much.