Sort:  

We have a modern Stylophone here, but I've not played much with it. I remember the old ads featuring the now notorious Rolf Harris. The icons of my youth have falled :( Anyway, I ought to feature this thing on a song some time.

!PIZZA

It is just fun to play! Shame about rolf.....sad days....

I still have a boxed original back home in my Mum's loft...yes, I really am that old! I also remember who the original promoter was, the now disgraced Rolf Harris!
SM58! Still going strong or have they had any tweaks? The SM58 was a standard issue for all club turns back in the 80s!

Yes I neglected to mention the Rolf Harris connection...
Don't think the SM58 has changed since it's launch.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steevc(3/5) tipped @stickupmusic (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Dear @stickupmusic,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

yes of course awesome stuff bro!

Thank you for your support @stickupmusic, really appreciate it! 👍

hey big up all you are doing for Hive, leaders like you make the difference however hard it can be some times!

Thank you 😊